Year Group Parent Reps

The Committee

Please visit the School website for more information.

For more information about the school we support please visit

The current committee took over at the end of March 2016, and the committee was re-elected at an AGM in September 2017.

Co-Chairs: Susan Dinmore & Tamsin Birch

Secretary: Amie Niland

Co-Treasurers: Emma Slaymaker & Angela Brown

Miss Lesley Lawrence, Head Teacher of WBJS, is our President.

If you're interested in joining, please contact the School Office.